Kontakt

Friedrich W. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Oskar-Schindler-Straße 11

D - 50769 Cologne

Germany

Phone +49 221-963558-0

Fax +49 221-963558-40

info@fwshats.de

Our Sales Team
ap_u_wagner

Ulrich Wagner - Head of sales

Phone: +49 221-963558-17

ulrich.wagner@fwshats.de

languages: deutsch, english, francais
ap_t_becker

Timo Becker

Phone: +49 221-963558-21

timo.becker@fwshats.de

languages: deutsch, english, francais, espanol
ap_no_image

Julia Schmidt

Phone: +49 221-963558-46

julia.schmidt@fwshats.de

languages: deutsch, english, francais
ap_no_image

Nathalie Andrei

Phone: +49 221-963558-30

nathalie.andrei@fwshats.de

languages: deutsch, english
Press Agencies

Articus & Stewens public relations

Jakob-Klar-Straße 4

80796 München

Germany

Phone +49 (0) 89-287 297 3 - 13

Fax +49 (0) 89-287 297 3 - 10

articus@articus-stewens.de

www.articus-stewens.de

Zmirov Communication

64 rue Jean Jacques Rousseau

75001 Paris

France

Phone +33 (0) 1553437-60

Fax +33 (0) 1553437-67

alessandro.currenti@zmirov.com

www.zmirov.com

Maximilian Linz

Viale Coni Zugna 27

I - 20144 Milano

Italia

Phone +39 02 89420673

Fax +39 0289416841

maximilian@maximilianlinz.com

www.maximilianlinz.com

 
Zum Seitenanfang